Links

Abacus

Abacus is the largest independent Swiss provider of business software for small and medium-sized enterprises. Abacus offers flexible, modular and integrated solutions for every business.
www.abacus.ch

AbaWeb

With AbaWeb you can enter your bookings online anytime and anywhere directly on the Abacus applications on our server. The data exchange is no longer necessary. Your AbaWeb profile can be adapted according to your needs. Access is granted via an encrypted line and only with certified login, similar to an online banking solution.
www.abawebtreuhand.ch

AbaNinja

With AbaNinja quotations, invoices and reminders can be created quickly and easily and will be transmitted online. AbaNinja can be connected to our accounting application Abacus and thus your data will be processed automatically.
www.abaninja.ch

bexio

bexio is one of the Swiss market leaders in cloud-based business software for small businesses. With bexio, you as a customer and we as Fiduciaries have online access to your ERP system and your accounts.
www.bexio.com

Links

Abacus

Abacus ist der grösste unabhängige Schweizer Anbieter von Business Software für kleine und mittlere Unternehmen. Abacus bietet flexible, modulare und integrierte Gesamtlösungen für jedes Unternehmen.
www.abacus.ch

AbaWeb

Mit AbaWeb erfassen Sie Ihre Buchungen jederzeit und von überall online auf den Abacus-Applikationen direkt auf unserem Server. Der Datenaustausch entfällt komplett. Ihr AbaWeb Profil lässt sich modular Ihren Bedürfnissen entsprechend zusammenstellen. Der Zugriff erfolgt über eine verschlüsselte Leitung und nur mit zertifiziertem Login, vergleichbar mit einer online-Banking-Lösung.
www.abawebtreuhand.ch

AbaNinja

Mit AbaNinja können Offerten, Rechnungen und Mahnung rasch und unkompliziert online erstellt und versendet werden. AbaNinja lässt sich an unsere Buchhaltungsapplikation Abacus anschliessen und somit können Ihre Daten automatisch weiterverarbeitet werden.
www.abaninja.ch

bexio

bexio ist einer der Schweizer Marktführer cloudbasierter Business Software für Kleinunternehmen. Mit bexio haben Sie als Kunde und wir als Treuhänder online Zugriff auf Ihr ERP-System und die Buchhaltung.
www.bexio.com